Leder:
Per H. Refsdal
Festningsåsen 61
1860 Trøgstad
Tlf.: 913 26 363
Mail: per-harald.refsdal@telenor.com

Nestleder:
Glenn Hall
Tlf.: 918 93 337
mail: glenn@oldmanila.no

Sekretær:
Ingunn Sletvold
tlf: 476 68 148
mail: ingunnsletvold@hotmail.com

Kasserer:
Bente T. Brandseth
Tlf.: 928 25 223
Mail: bente@wrinklechops.no

Styremedlemmer:
Ronny Graawe
Tlf.: 994 35 135
mail: rgraawe@broadpark.no

Siri Eitland
Tlf.: 916 23 519
mail: siri.e@online.no

Kurt Syvertsen
Tlf.: 909 47 361
mail: kurt@nordicdoor.no

Varamedlemmer:
Linda Backus
Tlf.: 913 29 979
mail: l-back@online.no

Marthina S. Linton
Tlf: 400 49 471
mail: lintonmarthina@gmail.com

Jannich S. Hansen
Tlf.: 908 91 589
mail: jannich.s.hansen@gmail.com

Valpeformidlere:
Bente Brandseth
Tlf.: 928 25 223
mail: bente@wrinklechops.no

Päivi Kainulainen
Tlf.: 922 92 048
Mail: kainul@online.no

Redaksjon:
Per H. Refsdal
tlf: 913 26 363
mail: per-harald.refsdal@telenor.com

Revisorer:
Einar Madsen
Tommy Stenberg (vara)

Valgkomite:
Leder: Kurt Ove Glinje
Medlemmer: Siv Solås, Mary Heli
Vara: Tommy Stenberg

Styremøtereferater:
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2015
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2014
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2013
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2012
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2011
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2010