Leder:
Helge Seglem
Håbakneiken 68
4325 Sandnes
Tlf.: 940 31 975
Mail: helge.seglem@lyse.net

Nestleder:
Glenn Hall
Tlf.: 918 93 337
Mail: glenn@oldmanila.no

Sekretær:
Ingunn Sletvold
Tlf: 481 09 632
Mail: ingunnsletvold@hotmail.com

Kasserer:
Ronny Graawe
Tlf.: 994 35 135
Mail: ronny@malermester-eg.no

Styremedlemmer:
Kjersti A. Bjørnstad
Tlf.: 913 77 242
Mail: kjersti.ab@gmail.com

Kurt Syvertsen
Tlf.: 909 47 361
Mail: kurt@nordicdoor.no

Päivi Kainulainen
Tlf.: 922 92 048
Mail: kainul@online.no

Varamedlemmer:
Elisabeth Sylling Fjellstad
Tlf.: 41 14 02 14
Mail: Elisabeth_sylling@hotmail.com

Siv Solås
Tlf.: 990 06 881
Mail: sivenpiven@hotmail.com

Hilde Kjeldby
Tlf.: 996 19 835
Mail: hilde@oldmanila.no

Valpeformidlere:
Bente Brandseth
Tlf.: 928 25 223
mail: bente@wrinklechops.no

Jannike Lønø
Tlf.: 928 08 292
Mail: fonnagard@gmail.com

Redaksjon:
Hilde Kjeldby
Mail: hilde@oldmanila.no

Helsekomite:
Hilde Kjeldby
Päivi Kainulainen
Hanne H. Nielsen
Siv Solås

Revisorer:
Einar Madsen
Tommy Stenberg (vara)

Valgkomite:
Leder:
Medlemmer:
Vara:

Styremøtereferater:
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2015
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2014
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2013
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2012
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2011
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2010